The University of Oviedo stands out for the quality of its education and research in all areas of knowledge: arts and humanities, sciences, health sciences, social and legal sciences and engineering and architecture. The institution is made up of eleven faculties –located on the different campuses that make up the university–, which offer a wide variety of training, ranging from a degree in Classical and Romanic Studies to a double degree in Mathematics and Physics, and a degree in Economics, to name just a few examples. Some of these faculties offer bilingual itineraries and double degrees.