Studying at the University of Oviedo

The academic offering in undergraduate and postgraduate degrees at the University of Oviedo covers all branches of knowledge. All its official studies are fully adapted to the European Higher Education Area (EHEA) and hence its degrees are recognized in all EU countries.

The academic offering at the University of Oviedo includes 51 undergraduate degrees, 49 Master's degrees and 38 PhD programmes. This catalogue of degree programmes includes 10 bilingual degree programmes taught in both English and Spanish.

"The catalogue of Undergraduate and Master's Degrees and PhD Programmes is adapted to the EHEA and recognized throughout Europe."

The academic calendar is approved each year in advance and runs from September to July. Several legal regulations gather the requirements and procedures for foreign students to be able to continue their studies at the University of Oviedo.

List of subjects in English